Skip navigation

What's On: Free Palestine

Upcoming rallies, events and actions in support of a Free Palestine.

If you would like to get your event listed here please fill in the form on this page (where it says "Send a Message" and has a box to fill in) and we will list it here and on our weekly social media tile. Please include a social media link/event tile so that we have a source for the information. Thanks! 

Naarm

Everyday


Snap actions are announced throughout the week! Check Free Palestine Melb for updates.

Weekly HTA flying pickets announced the night before. Check Hume For Palestine for updates.


Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wednesday 17 April (Palestinian Prisoners' Day)

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Wednesday 1 May

Wednesday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Sunday 12 May

Friday 10 - Sunday 12 May

Saturday 18 May

  • We Are Note Numbers Artistic Protest (Details TBA)

Sunday 19 May

  • We Are Note Numbers Artistic Protest (Details TBA)

Regional Victoria

Monday 15 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 4 May

(This page was last updated on 14 April 2024).

Send a message