Collective Meeting Times

ACE Nuclear Free Collective

When: 6pm Every Second Wednesday
Where: Upstairs @ Friends of the Earth Melbourne, 312 Smith St Collingwood
Contact: Jess Lawson - jess.lawson@foe.org.au

Act on Climate

When: 6pm Every Monday
Where: Upstairs @ Friends of the Earth Melbourne, 312 Smith St Collingwood
Contact: Leigh Ewbank - leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au

Economic Justice Collective

Contact: Sam Cossar-Gilbert - sam.cossargilbert@foe.org.au

Energy Justice Victoria

Contact: Kate Wattchow - kate.wattchow@foe.org.au

River Country Collective

When: 1pm Every Second Tuesday
Where: Upstairs @ Friends of the Earth Melbourne, 312 Smith St Collingwood
Contact: Megan Williams - megan.williams@foe.org.au

Strzelecki Koala Action Team (SKAT)

Contact: Anthony Amis - ajamis50@gmail.com

Sustainable Cities

When: 6pm Every Second Monday
Where: Alternating between Upstairs @ Friends of the Earth Melbourne, 312 Smith St Collingwood and Eastern Suburbs locations.
Contact: Claudia Gallois - claudia.gallois@foe.org.au

Transform Waste

Contact: Anine Cummins - anine.cummins@foe.org.au

Victorian Forests Campaign

When: 6pm Every Second Thursday
Where:
 Upstairs @ Friends of the Earth Melbourne, 312 Smith St Collingwood
Contact:
 forests@foe.org.au

Yes 2 Renewables

When: 6pm Every Tuesday
Where: Upstairs @ Friends of the Earth Melbourne, 312 Smith St Collingwood
Contact: Pat Simons - patrick.simons@foe.org.au