Opening Hours over Christmas and New Year 2016

Feb_9_rally.jpgWe would like to pass on our thanks to all our members and supporters who helped us achieve such great campaign outcomes in 2016.

The campaigns office will be closed from saturday Dec 24 until 10am on monday January 9.

We wish you a peaceful, sustainable and restful Christmas and New Year. See you in 2017.

Please check below for details on the co-op and cafe opening hours.

Friends of the Earth food co-operative and organic cafe. Opening hours.

Sunday Dec 25 - closed

Monday Dec 26 - closed

Tuesday Dec 27 - closed

Wednesday Dec 28 - open

Thursday Dec 29 - open

Friday Dec 30 - open

Saturday Dec 31 - closed

Sunday Jan 1 - closed

Monday Jan 2 - closed

Tuesday Jan 3 - open

[Usual opening hours are 10am - 6pm]

Food co-op phone: 9417 4382